Utada Hikaru reveals title, cover and tracklist of her new album, “Fantôme”

One month after finally announcing her eighth album and its release date, Utada Hikaru has revealed the title and the tracklist of her first full album in over eight years. “Fantôme” (meaning “Ghost” in French) will be a Regular Edition-only 11-track CD, meaning that apart from the already known “Hanataba wo Kimi ni”, “Manatsu no Tooriame” and “Sakura Nagashi”, this album will feature a total of 8 new songs. Both promotional images and album cover have been shot by French photographer Julien Mignot. Check the album cover, full tracklist and an additional promotional image just after the jump!

utada hikaru fantome cover
[CD Tracklist]

  1. Michi
  2. Ore no Kanojo
  3. Hanataba wo Kimi ni
  4. Ni-jikan dake no Vacation
  5. Ningyo
  6. Tomodachi
  7. Manatsu no Tooriame
  8. Kouya no Ookami
  9. Boukyaku
  10. Jinsei Saikou no Hi
  11. Sakura Nagashi

utada hikaru fantome promo 2