THE NOVEMBERS to Release New Album “At The Beginning”

On May 27, THE NOVEMBERS will release their new album, “At The Beginning.” The band describes the album as having a blend featuring the aggressiveness of industrial music and the beauty of hymns. yukihiro of L’Arc~en~Ciel and ACID ANDROID worked on the album’s sequence sound design and programming. Check out more information on “At The Beginning” below!

THE NOVEMBERS「At The Beginning」ジャケット
  1. Rainbow
  2. 薔薇と子供 (Bara to Kodomo)
  3. 理解者 (Rikaisha)
  4. Dead Heaven
  5. 消失点 (Shoshitsuten)
  6. 楽園 (Rakuen)
  7. New York
  8. Hamletmachine
  9. 開け放たれた窓 (Akehanata Reta Mado)

Source, source