THE CHARM PARK to release his Major Debut Album in December

Singer/songwriter THE CHARM PARK, formerly a member of the now defunct rock band Hemenway, has announced that he will be making his major debut with Avex.  His first release under this arrangement will be a Double Album titled “Timeless Imperfections,” which is scheduled for release on December 5th.

The record will run 17 tracks in total, split between two discs with the themes ‘Dynamic’ and ‘Organic’ respectively; of note, his previously released digital singles “Carpe Diem,” “For You”, and “Mothers” will be included.  Ahead of the album’s release, the music video for its lead track “Timeless” has been made available on Avex’s YouTube channel.

You’ll find this PV, as well as the cover and complete track list for “Timeless Imperfections” right after the jump.

-’Timeless Imperfections’ Track List-

  • Disc 1:  Dynamic
  1. Sanjuuichi
  2. Attack
  3. Imperfection
  4. Magic
  5. Carpe Diem
  6. Turn It Around
  7. Wonderland
  8. Leap of Faith
  • Disc 2:  Organic
  1. Timeless
  2. Kuchizuke
  3. Mothers
  4. Kimi no Koe ga Kikoete Kuru yo
  5. For Me
  6. Kyuujitsu
  7. For You
  8. Put your love in it
  9. Always

(via natalie & natalie)