SUPER BEAVER resigns with a Major Label & to release New Single in June

Rock band SUPER BEAVER are currently celebrating the 15th anniversary since their original formation. As part of the festivities, they’ve announced that they will be resigning with major label Sony Music and releasing a new single on June 10th.

The single will be a Double A-side release featuring the upbeat “Highlight” and their “Suijou no Flight” theme song “Hitori de Ikiteita Naraba” as the lead tracks. Also included will be a self-cover of the group’s song “Mawaru, Mawaru”, which was originally recorded during their prior stint with Sony.

You’ll find previews of both of the A-sides, as well as the single’s cover and track list, if you read on below.

-’Highlight / Hitori de Ikiteita Naraba’ Track List-

  • CD 1
  1. Highlight
  2. Hitori de Ikiteita Naraba
  3. Mawaru, Mawaru
  • CD 2 (Limited Edition Only)
  1. Tokyo Ryuuseigun (Live from Hibiya Open-Air Concert Hall 17.04.30)
  2. Shiawase (Live from Nippon Budokan 18.04.30)
  3. Seikouhou (Live from COUNTDOWN JAPAN 19/20 EARTH STAGE 19.12.30)
  4. Yokan (Live from Yoyogi National Gymnasium 20.01.12)
  5. Himitsu (Live from Yoyogi National Gymnasium 20.01.12)

(via natalie)