Suiyoubi no Campanella announces new mini album

On November 5, AramaJapan featured artist Suiyoubi no Campanella is set to release their 4th mini album. It is titled “Watashi o Onigashima ni Tsuretette.” It will be available at Tower Records and the Village Vanguard location in Shimokitazawa, Tokyo. “Watashi o Onigashima ni Tsuretette” will include the 2 songs on their demo from last month, “Momotaro” and “Sen no Rikyu.” Check out the cover and tracklist after the jump!

1. 千利休 (Sen no Rikyu)
2. 桃太郎 (Momotaro)
3. エンゲル (Engel)
4. チャイコフスキー (Tchaikovsky)
5. インカ (Inca)
6. デーメーテール (Demeter)
7. ジャンヌダルク (Joan of Arc)
8. ドラキュラ (Dracula)




Sen no Rikyu