Shikao Suga to release the second CD in his “ACOUSTIC SOUL” Series

Singer/songwriter Shikao Suga has announced that he will be releasing a new EP titled “ACOUSTIC SOUL 2” on February 25th. This follows the digital release of the first “ACOUSTIC SOUL” record back in 2014, and will be his first substantial release of new material since last year’s “Roudou Nanka Shinaide Kougousei Dake de Ikitai“.

“ACOUSTIC SOUL 2” will include three new songs from Suga, plus an acoustic version of his previously released digital single “Boku no Machi ni Asobi ni Kite yo”. Previews for all four of these tracks have been uploaded to his YouTube channel ahead of the release.

You’ll find these snippets, as well as the cover and track list for “ACOUSTIC SOUL 2” right after the jump.

-’ACOUSTIC SOUL 2’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Hatsuga
  2. 1 + 1
  3. Yagult-san no Uta
  4. Boku no Machi ni Asobi ni Kite yo (Acoustic ver.)

(via natalie)