SALU’s New Album “Good Morning” to Feature Mika Nakashima and Salyu

On April 20, SALU will release his new album, “Good Morning.” There will be many collaborations on this album. Mika Nakashima, Salyu, and Takuya Kuroda will be featured guests on the album. An array of producers will also be working on “Good Morning.” The previously released tofubeats-produced “Tomorrowland” will be on the album. Kenmochi Hidefumi, the producer of Suiyoubi no Campanella, is the producer of “Lily.” Scha Dara Parr’s SHINCO will produce “Time Capsule”, while mabanua will produce “In My Face.” People who purchase “Good Morning” at Tower Records while receive a bonus remix of the album track “Hello Darling” done by LUCKY TAPES’ Takahashi Kai. Check out the album’s cover and tracklist after the jump!

1. All I Want feat. Salyu
2. Tomorrowland
3. ハローダーリン (Hello Darling)
4. Mr. Reagan feat. Takuya Kuroda
5. How Beautiful
6. Nipponia Nippon
7. Lily
8. 痛いの飛んでいけ -interlude- (Itai no Ton de Ike -interlude-)
9. ビルカゼスイミングスクール feat. 中島美嘉 (Biru Kaze Swimming School feat. Mika Nakashima)
10. タイムカプセル (Time Capsule)
11. In My Face