Newspeak to release their 2nd Full-Length Album “Turn” & PV for “Great Pretenders”

Electronic rock band Newspeak have announced that they will be releasing their second studio album “Turn” on July 28th. This will be the group’s first record as a trio and comes just over a year-and-a-half after the release of their debut album “No Man’s Empire”.

“Turn” will include the band’s previously released digital singles “Pyramid Shakes”, “Parachute Flare”, and “Blinding Lights”, plus ten new songs for a total of 13. To coincide with this reveal, the trio have published the music video for the album’s sixth track “Great Pretenders” to YouTube.

Read on below to find both this music video and the cover and track list for “Turn”.

-‘Turn’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Blinding Lights
  2. Generation of Superstitions
  3. Hear It Out
  4. Pyramid Shakes
  5. Morning Haze
  6. Great Pretenders
  7. Weightless
  8. Jerusalem
  9. Animals
  10. Summer Wasted
  11. Vinyl Wings of Wanderers
  12. Silver Lines
  13. Parachute Flare