Negoto reveal all of the details about their upcoming album “ETERNALBEAT”

Pop-rock band Negoto recently announced that they will be releasing their fourth full album next year on February 1st.  Titled “ETERNALBEAT”, this record will be the group’s first since 2015’s “VISION” and is currently planned to be released in two versions, with the Limited Edition to be packaged with both a second CD (containing remixes of past tracks done by the band’s guitarist Mizuki Masuda) and a DVD (containing music videos related to the album).

“ETERNALBEAT” will consist of 11 songs, including previously released tracks like “DESTINY”, “asymmetry”, and “holy night”, as well as new songs like the Masayuki Nakano (BOOM BOOM SATELLITES) produced “Signal” and the Tatsuki Masuko (ROVO) produced “cross motion”.

You’ll find the cover and track list for Negoto’s latest album just beneath the cut.

-’ETERNALBEAT’ Track List-


  • Disc 1
  2. asymmetry
  3. Signal
  4. mellow
  5. Kimi no Yume
  7. cross motion
  8. holy night
  9. Ribbon
  10. PLANET
  11. Rinyoru
  • Disc 2 (Limited Edition Only)
  1. Charon -Mizuki Masuda Remix-
  2. Lightdentity -Mizuki Masuda Remix-
  3. Re:myend! -Mizuki Masuda Remix-
  4. Synchromanica -Mizuki Masuda Remix-
  5. Tasogare no Rhapsody -Mizuki Masuda Remix-
  • DVD (Limited Edition Only)
  1. DESTINY -Music Video-
  2. Making of DESTINY -Music Video-
  3. asymmetry -Music Video-
  4. Making of asymmetry -Music Video-

(via natalie)