MONOEYES to release New Album “Between the Black and Gray” in September

Punk rockers MONOEYES announced today that they will be releasing a new album next month on September 23rd. This longplay, titled “Between the Black and Gray”, will be the group’s third studio album together and their first since 2017’s “Dim The Lights”.

“Between the Black and Gray” will include the title song off of the quartet’s 2019 “Interstate 46 E.P.”, as well as ten new tracks for a total of 11. A new artist photo and the album’s cover art were released in conjunction with this announcement.

Read on below to find both this jacket and the track list for “Between the Black and Gray”, as well as the PV for “Interstate 46”.

-‘Between the Black and Gray’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Bygone
  2. Fall Out
  3. Lizardman
  4. Iridescent Light
  5. Thermite
  6. Castles in the Sand
  7. Nothing
  8. Satellite
  9. Interstate 46
  10. Outer Rim
  11. Kare wa Dare no Yume

(via natalie)