m-flo and J. Balvin Release Music Video for “HUMAN LOST”

Back in July, it was reported that m-flo and J. Balvin collaborated on the song “HUMAN LOST”, which serves as the theme song for the anime film “HUMAN LOST Ningen Shikkaku.” The song is set for a worldwide digital and streaming release on October 11, followed by a physical release in Japan on October 23. The Japanese single will be a double A-side titled “HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin / against all gods.” The second A-side was released digitally back in July and served as the ending theme for the TV Tokyo anime series “Black Clover.” The cover art for the single depicts m-flo and J. Balvin, as imagined by Kizaki Fuminori, the director of “HUMAN LOST Ningen Shikkaku.”

m-flo and J. Balvin have now released the animated music video for “HUMAN LOST.” The song is a mixture of Japanese, English, and Spanish. It can be seen below!

m-flo will also release a new album, “KYO”, on November 6. The album will come in three versions: 2CD+DVD, 2 CD, and CD+DVD. The first CD is the new album, while the second CD is a mix CD that contains both old and new remixes of m-flo’s songs. The DVD features m-flo’s music videos from this era.

Check out more information on m-flo’s upcoming releases and their new music video below!








CD 1

  1. No.9
  2. E.T.
  3. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin
  4. Enter the Mortal Portal
  5. juXtapoz
  6. Toxic Sweet feat. JP THE WAVY (Album Version)
  7. EKTO
  8. PULSE
  9. Sheeza feat. MIYACHI
  10. against all gods
  13. KYO-TO-KYO
  14. No Question

CD 2 “20th Anniversary Best Mix by in the blue shirt”

  1. How You Like Me Now? (Sweet William Remix) / m-flo
  2. REEEWIND / m-flo loves Crystal Kay
  3. EKTO (SASUKE Remix) / m-flo
  4. been son long (tofubeats remix) / m-flo
  5. Come Back To Me / m-flo
  6. Piece of me / m-flo
  7. the Love Bug (YUC’e Remix) / m-flo loves BoA
  8. let go (Kan Sano Momentum Remix) / m-flo loves YOSHIKA
  9. Astrosexy / m-flo loves CHEMISTRY
  10. MARS DRIVE / m-flo
  11. I WANNA BE DOWN (WONK Remix) / m-flo loves 坂本龍一 (m-flo loves Ryuichi Sakamoto)
  12. Love to Live By (starRo Remix) / m-flo loves Chara
  13. Lotta Love / m-flo loves MINMI
  14. Luvotomy (TeddyLoid Remix) / m-flo loves 安室奈美恵 (m-flo loves Namie Amuro)
  15. No Question (TOKYO RAINBOW PRIDE Remix by Mitsunori Ikeda) / m-flo
  16. come again (PKCZ Remix) / m-flo
  17. epic / m-flo
  18. IRONY / m-flo feat. DAOKO
  19. All I Want Is You (DJ Shimamura Remix) / m-flo
  20. miss you (banvox Remix) / m-flo loves melody. & Ryohei
  21. Picture Perfect / m-flo loves Monkey Majik


  1. No Question -Music Video-
  2. never -Music Video-
  3. EKTO -Music Video-
  4. STRSTRK -Music Video-
  5. Toxic Sweet feat. JP THE WAVY -Music Video-
  6. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin -Music Video-

HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin / against all gods

m-flo「HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin / agaist all gods」ジャケット
  1. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin
  2. against all gods
  3. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin -Spanish Version-
  4. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin -Reggaeton Remix by Nao beatz-
  5. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin -Reggaeton Remix by Mitsunori Ikeda-
  6. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin -Instrumental-
  7. HUMAN LOST feat. J. Balvin -Acappella-
  8. against all gods -Instrumental-
  9. against all gods -Acappella-