kZm Collaborates with Nariaki Obukuro, RADWIMPS’ Yojiro Noda, and More on New Album

On April 22, kZm will release his second album, “DISTORTION.” The album features production primarily by his YENTOWN groupmate Chiaki Zulu, but the likes of VaVa and Nariaki Obukuro also lend a hand. Nariaki is also the featured artist on the song he co-produced, “Anybody..” Other featured artists on “DISTORTION” include Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS, BIM, and Tohji.

Tohji is featured on the song “TEENAGE VIBE”, the video for which was released earlier today. The energetic song brings to mind the indie rock sound of the UK last decade. Check it out below, along with more information on kZm’s album!

  1. Intro – Distortion – (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
  2. Star Fish (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
  3. GYAKUSOU (Prod. Kenny Beats)
  4. 27CLUB feat. LEX (Prod. SIL V3 R 100 & Chaki Zulu)
  5. JOZAI (Prod. Haaga)
  6. Anybody.. feat. 小袋成彬 (Prod. Chaki Zulu & 小袋成彬) (Anybody.. feat. Nariaki Obukuro (Prod. Chaki Zulu & Nariaki Obukuro))
  7. Skit
  8. バグり feat. MonyHorse (Prod. Chaki Zulu) (Baguri feat. MonyHorse (Prod. Chaki Zulu))
  9. G.O.A.T (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
  10. Give Me Your Something feat. Daichi Yamamoto (Prod. DISK NAGATAKI & Chaki Zulu)
  11. Fuck U Tokio I Love U! feat. 5lack (Prod. DISK NAGATAKI & Chaki Zulu)
  12. 追憶 feat. Yojiro Noda (Prod. Chaki Zulu) (Tsuioku feat. Yojiro Noda (Prod. Chaki Zulu))
  13. Half Me Half U (Prod. RRAREBEAR)
  14. Yuki Nakajo (Prod. VaVa)
  15. 鏡花水月 (Prod. U-Lee) (Kyoka Suigetsu (Prod. U-Lee))
  16. But She Cries Remix feat. BIM (Prod. Chaki Zulu)
  17. TEENAGE VIBE feat. Tohji (Prod. Chaki Zulu)

Album playlist