kindan_no_tasūketsu teases new release ‘Entertainment’

A new teaser video for kindan_no_tasūketsu‘s upcoming release ‘Entertainment‘ has been published to their label’s official YouTube channel.

The teaser consists of shots of the three-member group on Skype and in the OS X application Photo Booth giving us a slight LQ net art aesthetic.

Check out the teaser and release details below.

‘Entertainment’ Tracklist

  1. Chuutohanpa Hayamete feat. Izumi Makura
  2. Mellow Feeling
  3. Himitsu no Sekai
  4. Chuutohanpa Hayamete (Tomggg remix)
  5. Chuutohanpa Hayamete (Shokuhin Matsuri remix)
  6. Himitsu no Sekai (Fragment remix)

The single ‘Entertainment’ will have a limited physical release on August 17th and will also available on iTunes Japan starting September 17th.