HITOMITOI releases audio preview for upcoming album “Ecstasy”

Following her previous original album “THE MEMORY HOTEL” released in 2015, singer-songerwriter HITOMITOI has released an audio preview for upcoming album “Ecstasy“.

Natalie reports Dorian is in charge of composing and producing all songs.

The two last collaborated back in 2011 on a track from his third original album “Studio Vacation EP” entitled “summer rich” that featured vocals and lyrics from HITOMITOI. In the past, Dorian has also worked with acts like Towa Tei and ZEN-LA-ROCK.

The audio teaser was uploaded on the official YouTube channel of Billboard Records, including “Let It Out” penned by Shohei Takagi from indie band cero.

HITOMITOI「Ecstasy」 Tracklist

01. Ecstasy
02. Serpent Coaster
03. Flash of Light
04. Discotheque Sputnik
05. Let It Out
06. Moonlight
07. Blue, Midnight Blue
08. Galanterie
09. Swept Away
10. Varadero via L.A.

To celebrate the release of the album, she will perform a one-man live performances will be held at Billboard Live TOKYO on August 31.