FAKY to release major label debut EP in June

Almost four years have passed since girl group FAKY debuted, and after several digital singles and a major reestructuration that stepped up their level as a whole, finally their Major Label Debut Mini-Album is upon us! While information is still scarce, we know that it’s gonna be released in June and it’s gonna feature the already released “CANDY”, “Surrender” and “Are You OK?”; two new songs: “Bad Things”, “Someday We’ll Know” (although it has already been used as “Air Asia” CM song); and the already revealed though unreleased track used for their “FAKY is BACK” teasers, “Keep Out”, for a total of six tracks! The album will be released in three different editions: a CD+DVD, a CD Only, and a Promotional CD edition. Check all info about them just after the jump!

CD Only Contents

  1. Keep Out
  2. CANDY
  3. Are You OK?
  4. Bad Things
  5. Surrender
  6. Someday We’ll Know
    • Bonus Tracks: Remix Tracks

CD+DVD Contents

  1. CANDY Music Video
  2. Are You OK? Music Video
  3. Surrender Music Video
  4. Someday We’ll Know Music Video
    • Bonus: Some making movies

Promotional CD Contents
[Promotional CD]

  1. CANDY
  2. Bad Things
  3. Surrender
  4. Someday We’ll Know

Check these songs and info about them!

Keep Out



(via FAKY Official Site)