On February 18, CAPSULE released their 15th studio album, “WAVE RUNNER.” The duo is now set to re-release the album on September 2. “WAVE RUNNER (DELUXE EDITION)” will feature remixes of the album tracks “Dreamin’ Boy” and “Dancing Planet.” The remix for “Dancing Planet” will feature VERBAL from m-flo. This remix serves as the theme song for the “carrozzeria J’S CONNECTION” segment on J-WAVE’s “J-POP SATURDAY” radio show.

“WAVE RUNNER (DELUXE EDITION)” will also feature a DVD with footage from CAPSULE’s June 5 show at Tokyo’s Akasaka BLITZ.

Today, CAPSULE released a trailer for this release. In it, viewers can hear the “Dancing Planet” remix and see some footage from the DVD. Check it out after the jump and with the album’s cover and tracklist!

1. Wave Runner
2. Another World
3. Dreamin’Boy
4. Hero
5. Dancing Planet
6. Depth (vocal dub mix)
7. Feel Again
8. Unrequited Love
9. White As Snow
10. Beyond The Sky
11. Dreamin’Boy (remix)
12. Dancing Planet (remix feat. VERBAL)

1. Wave Runner (live)
2. Another World (live)
3. more more more (live)
4. Dreamin’ Boy (live)
5. White As Snow (live)
6. Hero (live)
7. Feel Again (live)


Album trailer