Ayumi Hamasaki Releases Tracklist and Previews for New Album

On April 8, Ayumi Hamasaki is set to release her 16th studio album, “A ONE.” The album will have 11 tracks and come in 3 editions: CD only, CD+DVD, and CD+Blu-ray. There will also be 2 fanclub editions. Both fanclub editions will come with the CD (with a 2015 version of “Tell All” as a bonus truck), a DVD or Blu-ray, a live DVD or Blu-ray (containing footage from her COUNTDOWN LIVE 2014-2015 concert), and a picture frame with 10 pictures. The album will include the 3 songs from her December triple A-side single, “Zutto… / Last minute / Walk.” It will also include the song “The GIFT”, her collaboration with CPop singer JJ Lin that was previously reported on. Ayu recently held a LINE live chat where she revealed clips of the songs on the album. Check them out after the jump along with the album’s tracklist.

1. a Bell
4. Anything for You
5. Last minute
6. Zutto…
7. Out of control
8. Story
9. The GIFT
10. The Show Must Go On
11. Walk

1. Zutto… (video clip)
2. Last minute (video clip)
3. The GIFT (video clip)
4. WARNING (video clip)
5. Zutto… (making clip)
6. Last minute (making clip)
7. The GIFT (making clip)
8. WARNING (making clip)


Clips of “WARNING”, “The GIFT”, “NO FUTURE”, “Out of control”, “The Show Must Go On”, and “Story”: