Awesome City Club to release New Album “Grow apart” & PV for “Vital Signs”

Pop-rock quartet Awesome City Club will be releasing a brand new studio album titled “Grow apart” later this month on April 29th. This will be the group’s first full-length release since 2018’s “Catch The One” and is set to include their three previously released digital singles – “Ambivalence”, “Bluesy”, and “Vital Signs” – plus eight additional songs for a total of 11.

In advance of the record’s street date, the PV for “Vital Signs” has been uploaded to the band’s YouTube channel. This clip, directed by ONIONSKIN, is an animated work which attempts to portray one’s feelings following a recent break-up.

You’ll find this music video, along with the cover and track list for “Grow apart”, right after the jump.

-’Grow apart’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Tobiuo
  2. Ambivalence
  3. Saigo no Kuchizuke no Tsuzuki no Kuchizuke wo
  4. Heart of Gold
  5. Vital Signs
  6. Time-Space
  7. Black and Blue
  8. but×××
  9. Bluesy
  10. Okey dokey
  11. STREAM
  • Blu-ray (Limited Edition Only)
  1. Seishun no Munasawagi -Live-
  2. Shigatsu no March -Live-
  3. Outsider -Live-
  4. Kimi wa Grande -Live-
  5. Bluesy -Live-
  6. Time-Space -Live-
  7. Ambivalence -Live-
  8. pray -Live-
  9. Don’t Think, Feel -Live-
  10. SUNNY GIRL -Live-
  11. Konya dake Machigai Janai Koto ni Shite Ageru -Live-
  12. Catch The One -Live-

(via natalie)