RUNG HYANG, claquepot, and Mukai Taichi Go with the “Flow”

On June 23, a new unit composed of RUNG HYANG, claquepot, and Mukai Taichi will make their debut with the digital EP “PARK.” The trio of close friends decided to come together last year during the COVID-19 pandemic in an effort to help the world through music.

“PARK” is composed of four songs. The title track, which was produced last year, opens the release. It is followed by two new songs, “So Good” and “Flow.” “PARK” closes with a remix of the title track, courtesy of m-flo‘s ☆Taku Takahashi.

The music video for “Flow” was released in tandem with the digital EP. It’s a breezy and bassy R&B song that’s perfect for summer! Check it out below!

RUNG HYANG x claquepot x 向井太一「PARK」配信ジャケット
  1. PARK
  2. So Good
  3. Flow
  4. PARK (☆Taku Takahashi Remix)