Nothing’s Carved In Stone rock out in their Short PV for “Beginning”

Alternative rock band Nothing’s Carved In Stone have announced that they will be releasing a new single titled “Beginning” on May 29th. This will be the group’s first new material released through their personal label Silver Sun Records, and their first single since 2016’s “Adventures”.

Ahead of its release date, a short PV for lead track “Beginning” has been uploaded to the quartet’s YouTube channel. The video centers around an energetic performance of the song by the band’s members.

You can find this music video, as well as the cover and track list for “Beginning” below.

-’Beginning’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Beginning
  2. Bog (’19 ver.)
  • DVD (Limited Edition Only)
  1. Truth -Live from 2018.11.15@Namba Hatch-
  2. Crying Skull -Live from 2018.11.15@Namba Hatch-
  3. Diachronic -Live from 2018.11.15@Namba Hatch-
  4. Assassin -Live from 2018.11.15@Namba Hatch-

(via natalie)