KinKi Kids release MV for “Atarashii Jidai” from new album “O”

Today marks the release of the 16th album from Johnny’s group KinKi Kids. Still continuing their theme of naming albums after the order of the alphabet, their latest album is titled “O“.

The album contains 13 tracks in total, with the regular version of the album containing two exclusive bonus tracks titled “100 Nen Go No Sora Niha Nani Ga Mierundarou” and “Stars”, along with a 20 page booklet. Fans who opt for the DVD or blu-ray version of the album will have it’s own different 24 page booklet.

Johnny’s official YouTube channel uploaded a full MV for one of the promotional tracks “Atarashii Jidai”. Check it out below!

It’s been over four years since the last KinKi Kids studio album “N” which came out in September 2016.