BONNIE PINK, Yamamoto Sayaka, Michishige Sayumi, and More Join Night Tempo for His 1st Major Album

On December 1, Night Tempo will release his first major label album, “Ladies In The City”, under Universal Music. Set in Japan, this album tells the story of women living in the city in the late 80s / early 90s Bubble Era, making social advancements during a time of record economic growth.

This album is also Night Tempo’s first full length vocal album, and features ten different female singers as guests. These guests include BONNIE PINK, Yamamoto Sayaka, Michishige Sayumi, Nomiya Maki, and Uesaka Sumire.

On December 3, Night Tempo will hold a special live on his Instagram and YouTube channel to celebrate the album’s release. Be sure to watch it live, because it will not be able for later viewing!

Check out more information on this release below!

Night Tempo「Ladies In The City」ジャケット
  1. Intro
  2. Wonderland feat. BONNIE PINK
  3. One Way My Love feat. 上坂すみれ (One Way My Love feat. Uesaka Sumire)
  4. Endless Mirage feat. 刀根麻理子 (Endless Mirage feat. Tone Mariko)
  5. I Don’t Wanna feat. 山本彩 (I Don’t Wanna feat. Yamamoto Sayaka)
  6. Tokyo Rouge feat. 野宮真貴 (Tokyo Rouge feat. Nomiya Maki)
  7. Night Light feat. 道重さゆみ (Night Light feat. Michishige Sayumi)
  8. Love Actually (Re-edit) feat. Crystal Tea
  9. Sentimental feat. 竹内美宥 (Sentimental feat. Takeuchi Miyu)
  10. House Music feat. 十束おとは (フィロソフィーのダンス) (House Music feat. Totsuka Otoha (Philosophy no Dance))
  11. Sweet Combination feat. 国分友里恵 (Sweet Combination feat. Kokubu Yurie)
  12. Outro

Source, source