Hey! Say! JUMP New Single “White Love” Covers and Tracklist

On November 28, Best Artist 2017 featured the debut performance of Hey! Say! JUMP‘s newest single “White Love”.  The idol group’s 21st single will be released on December 20 and the title track will serve as the main theme song of 未成年だけどコドモじゃない (Miseinen Dakedo Kodomo Janai)/”That Is Not a Child But a Minor”.

Along with that glorious performance, the covers and tracklist of the single has also been released.


Limited Edition 1


01. White Love

02. 星の降る夜に (Hoshi no Furu Yoru ni)

03. 星の降る夜に (Original Karaoke)


White Love PV + Making-of

Limited Edition 2


01. White Love

02. Rock U Baby!

03. Rock U Baby! (Original Karaoke)


Hey! Say! JUMP I/Oth Anniversary Special Individual Interview (approx. 118 min.)

Regular Edition


01. White Love

02. Good Life

03.Spark x2

04. Usual Soldier

05. White Love (Original Karaoke)

06. Good Life (Original Karaoke)

07. Spark x2 (Original Karaoke)

08. Usual Soldier (Original Karaoke)

(via johnny-net.jp)