AKB48, Chisato Moritaka, Suiyoubi no Campanella, PUNPEE, and More Added to FNS Uta no Natsu Matsuri ~Anniversary Special~ Lineup

On August 2, FNS Uta no Natsu Matsuri ~Anniversary Special~, Fuji TV’s annual mid-year music special, will air. The first and second sets of performers have already been announced, and now the third set has been revealed.

Yuzu will perform their summer hits with Nissy, while Shizuka Kudo and Chisato Moritaka will show off their close friendship in a one night only collaboration with Kishitani Kaori. Ishii Tatsuya, Saito Kazuyoshi, Suiyoubi no Campnella, Takenaka Naoto, Takamizawa Toshihiko, and PUNPEE will help the previously announced Kayama Yuzo celebrate his 80th birthday. AKB48 have a special performance titled “AKB48 Natsu Matsuri” at a giant pool in the Odaiba district of Tokyo. The previously annonced Tackey & Tsubasa will perform an anniversary medley with the Johnny’s Jr. units Uchu Six and Snow Man.

See who else is in the third set of performers below!

Ohguro Maki (25th anniversary)

Shizuka Kudo (30th anniversary)

Hiromi Go (45th anniversary)

Chisato Moritaka (30th anniversary)

Yuzu (20th anniversary)

Akikawa Masafumi (collaboration artist)

Ishii Tatsuya (collaboration artist)

Kishitani Kaori (collaboration artist)

Kosakai Kazuki (collaboration artist)

Saito Kazuyoshi (collaboration artist)

Suiyoubi no Campanella (collaboration artist)

Sugawara Koharu (collaboration artist)

Takamizawa Toshihiko (collaboration artist)

Takenaka Naoto (collaboration artist)

T-BOLAN (collaboration artist)

Nissy (collaboration artist)

PUNPEE (collaboration artist)

Fujiwara Norika (collaboration artist)

Mizutani Chieko (collaboration artist)