Arama! Japan Playlist: May 2020

We’re back with a new edition of Arama! Japan Playlist! This playlist is a mixture of staff selections and new releases, all from this past May. There’s something here for everyone, including Utada Hikaru, Fujii Kaze, Arashi, mei ehara, ZOMBIE-CHANG, Maica_n, Novelbright, Dance For Philosophy, LAMP IN TERREN, Morfonica, YOASOBI, and Taeyoung Boy. Check it out below!