Suiyoubi no Campanella to Release New Digital EP

On May 25, Suiyoubi no Campanella will release a new digital EP, “Neon.” This is the group’s first song collection release with new vocalist Utaha.

“Neon” will include eight songs in total, three of which are new. Six of the songs have music videos, including the new song “Himiko.” This music video was released in tandem with the EP’s release. Check it out below!

  1. 織姫 (Orihime)
  2. 卑弥呼 (Himiko)
  3. エジソン (Edison)
  4. 一寸法師 (Issun Boshi)
  5. バッキンガム (Buckingham)
  6. アリス (Alice)
  7. モヤイ (Moyai)
  8. 招き猫 (Maneki Neko)