Suiyoubi no Campanella Goes from the Sewer to the Streets in “Tsuchinoko” PV

Suiyoubi no Campanella will make their major label debut with the EP “UMA” on June 22 (it’s now being called an EP instead of an album). The group has finally released the full tracklist for “UMA”, along with the music video for its second track, “Tsuchinoko.”

The music video for “Tsuchinoko” finds frontwoman Koumai inhabiting an unknown world in the sewer of Tokyo. She then leaves this world and has a one woman party in the city streets.

Check out the video below, along with the tracklist for the EP!

1. チュパカブラ (Chupacabra)
2. ツチノコ (Tsuchinoko)
3. 雪男イエティ (Yuki Otoko Yeti)
4. ユニコ (Unico)
5. フェニックス (Phoenix)
6. バク (Baku)
7. クラーケン (Kraken)