(((Sssurrounddd))) Release Audio Video for “Siren Syrup”

On March 18, the band (((Sssurrounddd))) is set to release their third album, “See you, Blue.” This album comes comes nearly 2 years after their second album, “New Age.” (((Sssurrounddd))) will be working with a number of people on “See you, Blue”, including Seiho, Dorian, Kashif, Sunahara Yoshinori, achico, Koseki Yoshihiro, and Yokoyama Hiroaki. Sunahara Yoshinori also mastered the album. Ahead of the album’s release, the band has released an audio video for the album’s opening track, “Siren Syrup.” It finds the members of (((Sssurrounddd))) walking along a beach. Check out the video along with the album’s cover and tracklist after the jump!

1. Siren Syrup
2. Boys & Girls
3. To Fail To Fake
4. Hibiscus
5. Please Be Selfish
6. 乙zz姫 (Sleeping Beauty Part3) (Kinoto zz Hime (Sleeping Beauty Part3))
7. Time Capsule
8. 梔 (Kuchinashi)
9. Her In Pocket