Spangle call Lilli line Releases PV for Collaboration with Kawabe Moto of mitsume

On November 11, Spangle call Lilli line will release their new album “ghost is dead.” This is the band’s first studio album since 2010’s “forest at the head of a river.” “ghost is dead” will have 11 songs, including “azure”, which had its music video released a few months ago. Ahead of the album’s release, Spangle call Lilli line has released the music video for the album’s 5th track, “feel uneasy.” It is a collaboration with mitsume frontman Kawabe Moto. Check it out after the jump along with the album’s tracklist!

1. azure
2. echoes of S
3. ghost in a closet
4. escort & landing
5. feel uneasy
6. dawn draw near
7. iris
8. evoke
9. anthology of time
10. constellation
11. sogna