RAU DEF Collaborates with SALU, PUNPEE, SKY-HI, and More on New Album

On September 26, RAU DEF will release his new album, “DELICACY.” The album features guest appearances by SALU, PUNPEE, SKY-HI, WILYWNKA, OZworld, and 150. Production on “DELICACY” is handled by PUNPEE, DJ TSUBASA a.k.a. JAM, and Matsukawa Kouya.

RAU DEF recently released the video for “What What”, his collaboration with SALU and Matsukawa Kouya. It’s a smooth, laid back track. Check it out below, along with more information on this release!


1. Intro
2. Hustlin’
3. Overheat feat. WILYWNKA
4. Mad Science feat. OZworld
5. Skit
6. Domestic Love)
7. What What feat. SALU
8. Desire feat. SKY-HI
9. Respect feat. 150
10. Unbelievaboy feat. Sugbabe
11. Friendship feat. PUNPEE
12. Outro


What What


Domestic Love