Perfume, Daichi Miura, MIYAVI, AI, and More Unite for Coca-Cola Olympic Song

The Japanese branch of Coca-Cola has formed “Team Coca-Cola“, a new musical project in support of the Tokyo 2020 Olympic and Paralympic Games. Team Coca-Cola consists of AI, Hata Motohiro, Little Glee Monster, Daichi Miura, Perfume, Taemin (SHINee), MIYAVI, Nasty C, Sabrina Carpenter, Ayumu Imazu, Blue Vintage, Mizki, Sanari, and Sato Chikuzen (SING LIKE TALKING).

On July 19, Team Coca-Cola will release the digital single “Colorful.” The song was produced by Imai Ryosuke, with additional production work by UTA, SUNNY BOY, and JUN from Tiny Voice Production. A music video for the song has also been released, which can be seen below!