Ohashi Trio to release his latest Studio Album “NEW WORLD”

Singer/songwriter Ohashi Trio will be releasing a new full-length album titled “NEW WORLD” next week on March 3rd. His fifteenth studio effort, “NEW WORLD” will include the singer’s previously released tracks “Favorite Rendezvous” and “Dokoka no Machi no Kimi e”, as well as seven new songs – like the funky, all-English “Butterfly” – for a total of nine.

Ahead of the record’s street date, a music video for its lead track “Milk & Sugar” has been uploaded to Ohashi Trio’s YouTube channel. The song sees Ohashi performing a duet with actress and singer Mone Kamishiraishi, whose album “note” he contributed to last year.

You’ll find the full version of this PV, as well as the cover and track list for “NEW WORLD” below.

-‘NEW WORLD’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Milk & Sugar duet with Mone Kamishiraishi
  2. Favorite Rendezvous
  3. Butterfly
  4. Sore de Iin Janai
  5. Paradise
  6. Rise Above
  7. LION
  8. Dokoka no Machi no Kimi e
  9. Tsuki no Mannaka de
  1. LOTUS -Live-
  2. Polaris -Live-
  3. Let us go -Live-
  4. Yuugure no Serenade -Live-
  5. LIFE -Live-
  6. Seigetsu Uku Umi -Live-
  7. Favorite Rendezvous -Live-
  8. Sally -Live-
  9. quiet storm -Live-
  10. Akai Fig -Live-
  11. PARODY -Live-
  12. Aliens On Earth -Live-
  13. Hajimari no Uta -Live-
  14. HONEY -Live-
  15. Happy Trail -Live-
  16. Dokoka no Machi no Kimi e -Live-

(via natalie)