Odotte Bakari no Kuni to release New Album “moana” in June & PV for “Hey human”

Psychedelic rock quintet Odotte Bakari no Kuni have announced that they will be releasing a new full-length album titled “moana” on June 2nd. This longplay comes just one year and four months after the release of the band’s previous studio album “Watashi wa Tsuki ni wa Ikanai Darou”.

“moana” will include new versions of the group’s previously released tracks “Orion” and “Himawari no Tane”, and ten new songs for a total of 12. A PV for the record’s lead track “Hey human” has been uploaded to the band’s YouTube channel.

Read on below to find this folksy music video, plus the cover and complete track list for “moana”.

-‘moana’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Hey human
  2. Notorious
  3. Lemuria
  4. Twilight
  5. Mantra song
  6. Mayday
  7. Hello good-bye
  8. Kaze
  9. Nagi wo Matsu
  10. Orion (2021)
  11. I was dead
  12. Himawari no Tane (2021)

(via odottebakarinokuni.com)