Ling Tosite Sigure to Release First Album in Nearly 5 Years

On February 14, Ling Tosite Sigure will release their new album, “#5.” This is the band’s first album since the release of April 2013’s “i’mperfect.” “#5” will include the band’s single from this past August, “DIE meets HARD.” The album with come in a regular edition and limited edition, with the limited edition featuring a DVD which includes music videos and a radio session.

Ling Tosite Sigure recently released the music video for the second song on “#5”

Limited Edition



Regular Edition


1. Ultra Overcorrection
2. Chocolate Passion
3. Tornado Minority
4. Who’s WhoFO
5. EneMe
6. ten to ten
7. Serial Number Of Turbo
8. DIE meets HARD
9. High Energy Vacuum
10. #5

Limited Edition DVD
1. “Chocolate Passion” Music Video with Making Passion
2. “#5” Music Video
3. DIE HARD RADIO Season 2


Chocolate Passion (PV)


Album trailer