LILI LIMIT to Release Debut Album “a.k.a”

On October 26, LILI LIMIT will release their first full album, “a.k.a.” This album is the band’s third release of 2016, and their first since their major label debut, July’s “LIVING ROOM EP.” Two songs from that EP are included on “a.k.a.” LILI LIMIT’s new album comes in a limited edition and a regular edition. The limited edition comes with a DVD that includes music videos as well as live footage. Check out more information on “a.k.a.” below!

Limited Edition

LILI LIMIT「a.k.a」初回限定盤ジャケット


Regular Edition

LILI LIMIT「a.k.a」通常盤ジャケット

1. A Short Film
2. Wink, Blink
3. Kitchen
4. Observe
5. On The Knees
6. Suite Room
7. Neighborhood
8. Space L
9. Living Room
10. A Few Incisive Mornings
11. Space R
12. Naked
13. Self Portrait

Limited Edition DVD
Music Video
1. Girls like Chagall (141121 ver.)
2. at good mountain
3. Festa
4. N_tower
5. Living Room

Studio Session at DEE’S HALL
6. Living Room
7. Bed Room