Kenji Ozawa to release his first Vocal Album in nearly 2 Decades

Singer/songwriter Kenji Ozawa has announced that he will be releasing a new studio album titled “So kakkoii Uchuu” this week on November 13th. “So kakkoii Uchuu” will be Ozawa’s first new album since 2006’s “Ecology Of Everyday Life”, and his first vocal album since 2002’s “Eclectic”.

This record will include Ozawa’s previously released singles “Ryuudoutai ni Tsuite”, “Fukurou no Koe ga Kikoeru”, and “Arpeggio (Kitto Mahou no Tunnel no Saki)”, as well as seven new songs for a total of ten. In conjunction with the album’s release, the PV for its lead track “Suisei” has been uploaded to his label’s YouTube channel.

Read on below to find not only this music video, but also the cover and track list for “So kakkoii Uchuu”.

-’So kakkoii Uchuu’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Suisei
  2. Ryuudoutai ni Tsuite
  3. Fukurou no Koe ga Kikoeru (Mahouteki Original)
  4. Shippai ga Ippai
  5. Ichigo ga Somaru
  6. Arpeggio (Kitto Mahou no Tunnel no Saki)
  7. Shinpiteki
  8. Takai Tou
  9. Cinnamon (Toshi to Katei)
  10. Kaoru (Roudou to Gakugyou)

(via natalie)