Izumi Macra to Have Two Simultaneous Releases

Izumi Macra has two releases coming out on January 25. The first is titled “Yuki to Suna.” This release features all new material that’s been produced by the likes of OMSB of SIMI LAB and TPSOUND of City Your City.

The second is titled “TOKYO GIRLS LIFE” and is a collaboration with Tokyo Girls Collection. This release was originally only sold at the Tokyo Girls Collection show in Kitakyushu on October 9 of last year, but is now getting a nationwide release. The album features four representative songs of Macra along with three covers. These covers are of songs by MONGOL800, Fishmans, and Gesu no Kiwami Otome.

Check out more information on these releases below!

Yuki to Suna

1. BLUE (Produced by SUNNOVA)
2. ヘヴン (Heaven) (Produced by Franz Snake)
3. おあいそ (Oaiso) (Produced by YAV)
4. 愛とよべよ feat.野崎りこん (Ai to Yobe yo feat. Nozaki Rikon) (Produced by Geskia)
5. フィクション (Fiction) (Produced by OMSB (SIMI LAB))
6. 砂の城 (Suna no Shiro) (Produced by TPSOUND (City Your City))
7. SNOW (Produced by nagaco)




1. あなたに (Anata ni) (MONGOL800)
2. いかれたBaby (フィッシュマンズ) (Ikareta Baby (Fishmans))
3. 私以外私じゃないの (ゲスの極み乙女。) (Watashi Igai Watashi Janai no (Gesu no Kiwami Otome.))
4. balloon
5. candle
6. 明日を待っている (Ashita wo Matte Iru)
7. 幻 (Mabaroshi)