fox capture plan to release their Eighth Full Album “DISCOVERY”

Today instrumental jazz trio fox capture plan announced that they would be releasing a new studio album titled “DISCOVERY” on November 4th. “DISCOVERY” comes just over two years after their previous record – “CAPTURISM” – and will be the group’s eighth longplay in total.

The album will include new mixes of the band’s previously released tracks “NEW ERA” and “Yakan Kouro”, new versions of tracks “Spread Out”, “Narrow Edge”, and “Stand My Heroes”, a cover of LINKIN PARK’s “Numb”, and five new songs for a total of 11. In conjunction with this reveal, the group also uploaded a trailer video – complete with English subtitles – to their label’s YouTube channel.

You’ll find this teaser, as well as the cover and track list for “DISCOVERY” right after the cut.

-‘DISCOVERY’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Into the Spiral
  2. PRDR
  3. Spread Out (Album Ver.)
  4. Discovery the New World
  5. sprinter
  6. Narrow Edge (Album Ver.)
  7. NEW ERA (Album Mix)
  8. Yakan Kouro (Album Mix)
  9. Stand My Heroes (Album Ver.)
  10. Numb
  11. Fukashigi no Carte