Crystal Kay Covers Ken Hirai, Official HIGE DANdism, EXILE, and More on First Cover Album

On April 21, Crystal Kay will release her first cover, “I SING.” The 13 songs on the album, which were chosen via a fan survey, span from the early Heisei era to today.

“I SING” sees Crystal covering an array of artists, including Ken Hirai, Official HIGE DANdism, EXILE, RADWIMPS, and BUMP OF CHICKEN. Several different producers collaborated with Crystal on this album to pay respect to the originals, while allowing Crystal to give the songs her own spin. These producers include Kan Sano, Yaffle, MANABOON, and UTA.

Check out more information on this release below!

  1. 楓 (Kaede) (Spitz)
  2. ただ… 逢いたくて (Tada… Aitakute) (EXILE)
  3. 3月9日 (3gatsu 9ka) (Remioromen)
  4. I LOVE… (Official HIGE DANdism)
  5. なんでもないや (Nandemonaiya) (RADWIMPS)
  6. す き (Suki) (DREAMS COME TRUE)
  7. 天体観測 (Tentai Kansoku) (BUMP OF CHICKEN)
  8. 瞳をとじて (Hitomi to Tojite) (Ken Hirai)
  9. 歌うたいのバラッド (Utautai no Ballad) (Saito Kazuyoshi)
  10. サウダージ (Saudade) (Porno Graffitti)
  11. One more time, One more chance (Yamazaki Masayoshi)
  12. 白い恋人達 (Shiroi Koibitotachi) (Kuwata Keisuke)
  13. I LOVE… (Uptempo Ver.) (Official HIGE DANdism)