Chihiro Onitsuka to release New Album “HYSTERIA” in November

Singer/songwriter Chihiro Onitsuka has revealed that she will be releasing a new full-length album titled “HYSTERIA” on November 25th. Onitsuka’s eighth studio record, “HYSTERIA” will include ten newly recorded tracks based on demos which were produced prior to her original debut.

The album will be issued in four versions: a regular CD-Only Edition, a Limited Edition which will come packaged with a DVD containing footage from Onitsuka’s steaming-only “SUBURBIA” concert, a Premium Collector’s Edition which will include the album on a SHM-CD, the Director’s Cut of the “SUBURBIA” concert on a Blu-ray disc, and a 48-page photo book, and a Deluxe Edition which will add a custom T-Shirt – designed by Onitsuka herself – to the prior package.

Read on below to find the cover and complete track list for “HYSTERIA” – along with the audio for its opening track “Yuutsu na Taiyou Taikutsu na Tsuki”.

-‘HYSTERIA’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Yuutsu na Taiyou Taikutsu na Tsuki
  2. Fairy Tale
  3. Yakeru Kawa
  4. Dawn of my faith
  5. Swallow the ocean
  6. “Aoi Haru”
  7. Neon Tetra no Mashintachi
  9. End of the world
  10. Boys Don’t Cry
  • DVD/Blu-ray (Limited Edition/Premium Collector’s Edition/Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. Gekkou -Live-
  2. Ryuuseigun -Live-
  3. Tiger in my Love -Live-
  4. BORDERLINE -Live-
  6. Kanashimi no Kikyuu -Live-
  7. EVER AFTER -Live-
  8. Memai -Live-
  9. CROW -Live-
  10. Hotaru -Live-

(via natalie)