Check out the details for SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]’s first album

On September 9, 2015, SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] will release his first album “o1”. It will feature a wide array of vocalists, including Aimer.

Sawano has previously produced soundtracks for Attack on Titan, Blue Exorcist, Seraph of The End, Xenoblade, KILL la KILL and Platina Data.

Check out the covers, tracklist and digest below!


Album covers

Regular Edition Limited Edition



  1. [nZk]o1
  2. Pretenders by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mica&Gemie
  3. X.U. by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Gemie
  4. A/Z by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mizuki
  5. scaPEGoat by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Yosh
  6. oⅠ by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mizuki
  7. Song of ..<AM> by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Aimer
  8. Saving Us by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Gemie
  9. aLIEz by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mizuki
  10. Rise Above by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Yosh
  11. Summer Tears by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mica
  12. &Z by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mizuki
  13. s-AVE by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Aimer
  14. out01nzk



(via SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]’s official website)