Akai Koen releases album trailer

As previously reported, all-girl band Akai Koen is set to release their new album “Moretsu Rythmique” on September 24. This will be the band’s second full album. Today, Akai Koen released a trailer for the album. In the trailer, you can hear snippets of all 15 tracks on “Moretsu Rythmique.” Check it out after the jump!