Hey! Say! JUMP release 29th single “Negative Fighter”

Johnny’s group Hey! Say! JUMP has released their 29th single titled “Negative Fighter“. The title track is featured as the official theme song for the NTV drama series “Private Detective Hoshikamo”, starring Hey! Say! JUMP member Daiki Arioka.

The single is available for purchase in a standard CD only, and two different limited CD+DVD/Blu-ray editions. Type 1 of the limited edition comes with the full MV for “Negative Fighter” along with making-of footage, version 2 comes with “Short Video Clip Solo Edition” versions of the MV. Both will also come with a 16-page lyric booklet.

Meanwhile, the regular version comes with a 8-page booklet and three exclusive b-sides. “Negative Fighter” can currently be purchased on retailers such as CDJapan and Amazon JP.