D.A.N. to Release First New Album in 3 Years

On October 27, D.A.N. will release their third album, “NO MOON.” This album comes three years and three months after their second album, “Sonatine.”

“NO MOON” will contain 12 songs, including the 2019 digital singles “Bend” and “Aechmea”, as well as new collaborations with Utena Kobayashi (Black Boboi), Takumi (MIRRROR), and tamanaramen.

Check out more information on this release below!

D.A.N.「NO MOON」ジャケット
  1. Anthem
  2. Floating in Space [feat. Utena Kobayashi]
  3. The Encounters [feat. Takumi(MIRRROR) / tamanaramen]
  4. AntiphaseI
  5. Bend
  6. Fallen Angle
  7. AntiphaseII
  8. Aechmea
  9. Take Your Time
  10. Overthinker
  11. AntiphaseIII
  12. No Moon