SHE’S to release ‘WHO IS SHE?’ mini album on the 23rd

Piano rock band SHE’S will release their first mini album ‘WHO IS SHE?

The four-piece band from Osaka is led by front man Ryoma Inoue who contributes his vocals and vivacious piano skills. In 2012, the band was a finalist in the teen Rock Festival Senkou Riot 2012 which was broadcasted on 95 stations nationwide.

SHE’S「WHO IS SHE?」 Track list

  1. Voice
  2. Leave Me
  3. Just Find What You’d Carry Out
  4. 彼方
  5. Photograph
  6. フィルム
  7. 幸せ

WHO IS SHE?‘ will be available July 23rd.