RADWIMPS release trailers for their 2014 Live&Document DVD / Blu-ray

Popular rock band RADWIMPS recently revealed that they would be releasing both live footage of their “RADWIMPS GRAND PRIX 2014 Jikkyou Chuukei” as well as a tour documentary.  Bundled together as a single release titled “RADWIMPS LIVE&DOCUMENT 2014 ‘Batsu to Maru to Tsumi to'”, the DVD / Blu-ray will be released on December 3rd of this year.

Since that announcement the band have published trailers for both halves of the release:  the live concert tour and the documentary, “RADWIMPS 2014 DOCUMENT 4×4”.  These videos give a good look at what can be expected from the DVD, demonstrating both the special effects used in the concerts and the style used to record the documentary.

Be sure to check out both of the trailers and the track list for the concert included right after the jump!

-’RADWIMPS GRAND PRIX 2014 Jikkyou Chuukei’ Track List-

  1. Dreamers High
  2. One man live
  4. Gimigimikku
  5. Iron Bible
  6. Tummy
  7. Tremolo
  8. Masu.
  9. Perfect Baby
  10. Breath
  11. Jikkyou Chuukei
  12. Oshakashama
  13. DADA
  14. Saigo no Bansan
  15. Scissor Stand
  16. Last Virgin
  17. Yuushinron
  18. Kimi to Hitsuji to Ao
  19. Kaishin no Ichigeki
  20. Hari to Toge


  1. Iin Desu Ka?
  2. 05410-(n)
  3. Gogatsu no Hae

(via natalie and radwimps.jp)