Odotte Bakari no Kuni to release their Fifth Full-Length Album “Kimi no Tame ni Ikite Iku ne”

Psychedelic rock band Odotte Bakari no Kuni will be releasing their latest studio album this week on April 18th.  Their first full-length album in three years, “Kimi no Tame ni Ikite Iku ne” will include a whopping 15 new songs from the group, plus an additional bonus track for a total of 16.

In support of this upcoming release, the band have uploaded music videos for tracks “Melody” and “Cycling Road” to their label’s Youtube channel.  The former finds the group visiting the shore underneath a glittering technicolor sheen, while the latter focuses on the members riding bikes, scooters, and other modes of transportation along a winding road.

You’ll find both of these PVs, plus the cover and track list for “Kimi no Tame ni Ikite Iku ne” right after the jump.

-’Kimi no Tame ni Ikite Iku ne’ Track List-

  1. Boy
  2. Melody
  3. evergreen
  4. Cycling Road
  5. Jiyuu wo Choudai
  6. Surfer song
  7. in the day
  8. Burning Time
  9. Shakunage
  10. Gogatsu Ame
  11. Aoharu
  12. No ESPer
  13. John Cale
  14. Night on the planet
  15. Protest Song
  16. Utsukushii Haru (Bonus Track)

(via ototoy.jp)