Gesu no Kiwami Otome. open official Youtube channel + unveil PV for “Digital Mogura”

Popular up-and-coming band Gesu no Kiwami Otome. announced today that they’ve opened an official Youtube channel; to commemorate this,  they’ve also uploaded the music video for their newest song ‘Digital Mogura’ to the channel.  The PV features the band playing around a large mechanical mole (‘mogura’) as a timer counts down, the situation growing more and more unusual as the clock approaches zero.

‘Digital Mogura’ is currently being used as the theme song for drama ‘Subete ga F ni Naru’, which stars Emi Takei and Go Ayano.  Furthermore, the song will be serving as the lead track for the band’s first full studio album ‘Miryoku ga Sugoi yo’, which is set to release on the 29th of this month.

Feel free to check out the music video for ‘Digital Mogura’, and the cover and track list for ‘Miryoku ga Sugoi yo’ right below the cut!

-’Miryoku ga Sugoi yo’ Track List-

  1. Lusca
  2. Digital Mogura
  3. Crying March
  4. Hoshi Furu Yoru ni Hanataba wo
  5. Ressha Classic-san
  6. Ryoukiteki na Kiss wo Watashi ni Shite
  7. Sally Mary
  8. Ruins
  9. Asobi
  10. Hikari wo Wasureta
  11. Bye-bye 999

(via natalie)