E-girls release 5th studio album “E.G. 11”

Today marks the release of E-girls highly anticipated 5th studio album “E.G. 11”

Going with the number of the album, 5 different versions are available for fans to choose from. There’s a standard 2CD version, a 2CD+blu-ray version, and a 2CD+2blu-ray version. The blu-ray versions are also available in DVD format.

The first disc contains mainly new songs, and past hit singles such as “Love☆Queen” and “Pain Pain”. The second disc is basically a “self cover album”.

In the summer of 2017 the group went through massive member changes, so this gives fans of the girls a chance to hear their classic hits with updated vocals. The full tracklist is as follows:

Disc 1

  1. Love☆Queen
  2. Smile For Me
  3. Tomorrow will be a good day
  4. Piece of your heart
  5. Kitakaze to Taiyou
  6. Making Life
  7. Hitohira
  8. Aishiteru to Itte Yokatta
  9. Run with You
  10. What I Want Is
  11. Pain, pain
  13. LOVE
  14. Y.M.C.A. (E-girls version)
  15. Show Time
  16. Just a little
  17. Keep on

Disc 2

  1. Celebration!
  2. One Two Three
  3. Follow Me
  5. Gomennasai no Kissing You
  6. Kurukuru
  7. Diamond Only
  8. Anniversary!!
  9. Merry×Merry Xmas★
  11. STRAWBERRY Sadistic
  12. Highschool♡love
  13. Mr.Snowman
  14. Dance Dance Dance
  15. E.G. summer RIDER
  16. Pink Champagne
  17. Go! Go! Let’s Go!

Blu-ray/DVD 1

  1. Love☆Queen
  2. Smile For Me
  3. Kitakaze to Taiyou (北風と太陽)
  4. Aishiteru to Itte Yokatta (あいしてると言ってよかった)
  5. Pain, pain
  6. Y.M.C.A. (E-girls version)
  7. Show Time

Blu-ray/DVD 2

  1. E-girls documentary