E-girls releases “Move It! -Dream & E-girls TIME-” PV from new album

E-girls has released the full music video for “Move It! -Dream & E-girls TIME-“ off the upcoming new album “E.G. TIME”, slated to be released on New Year’s day. As its title indicates, the PV spotlights subgroup Dream and its four members, Aya Takamoto, Shizuka Nishida, Ami Nakashima and Erie Abe

The members’ characters are expressed in the video by the chair designs used by the members. “LOVE & CUTE” for Ami, “ART” for Aya, “DANCE & MUSIC” for Erie, and “COOL & BEAUTY” for Shizuka.

Check out the group’s latest video for their new electro dance tune.

(via Natalie)

  • Comments

    • InTheDark

      The first 3 minutes were absolutely unnacassary.

    • Fang

      It sounds disjointed and the vocals are weak so they don’t match with the heavy beat. The dancing is the only saving grace.

    • Seekaii

      Not my favorite EG song but cool video

    • Guest

      too late Arama…

    • What

      The song was a mess but the dancing was amazing

    • Diana’s MovieReviews

      Sexyyyy <3 Especially Shuuka, Kaede and Shizuka! My favorite part is 6:25 ^^
      Great party song! I like it :)


      I thought this song is part of their “Mr. Snowman” single…

    • Midori

      Argh, the song is A MESS, but their dancing is as awesome as always. I also like the styling, especially Shuuka’s (she always looks soooo gorgeous” <3).